Ghostface – Wizard of Poetry [Upcoming Releases]

• August 31, 2009 • Comments (5)

Ghostface released news about his new album “Wizard of Poetry” which is set to be released 29th September 2009. The Wu-Tang Clan member will release his eighth official solo album, which has already raised eyebrows when Ghostface was quoted saying it was “RnB inspired”. The first single Baby, has already been released to the airwaves and features Raheem DeVaughn. You can find the Ghostface – Wizard of Poetry album artwork below.

Ghostface - Wizard of Poetry Album Cover Artwork

Ghostface - Wizard of Poetry Album Cover Artwork

Be Sociable, Share!

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Upcoming Releases

Comments (5)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Ryan Maxwell says:

    It looks like Ghostface is experimenting with the music. Baby isn’t his traditional type of music, and he quoted it was RnB influenced. I just hope it’s as good as his other solo projects.

  2. […] video for Ghostface – Baby ft Raheem DeVaughn. We previously brought the artwork for “Wizard of Poetry” which is Ghostface’s new project, and Baby is the lead single from the album. Keep an […]

  3. […] the release of the 2005 “Wu Tang Manual”, RZA will be releasing a second, more in-depth book titled “The Tao of […]

  4. […] Ghostface is currently promoting the forthcoming album “The Wizard of Poetry in Emerald City“, the Wu Tang Clan member has teamed up with Adidas for a string of in-store appearances. […]

  5. […] managed to grab a live stream of the new Ghostface album – Ghostdini – The Wizard of Poetry in Emerald City. As Hip-Hop Kings previously reported, Ghostface plans to release the album on Monday 29th […]

Go Ahead, Speak Your Mind

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.