Apathy Prepares Release of New Album Wanna Snuggle [Upcoming Releases]

• September 26, 2009

Even though the name implies lazy and lethargic, Apathy is far from that when it comes to making and releasing music. After being covered in XXL, Vibe, and signing a new major to Atlantic Records, Apathy has prepared his sophomore album “Wanna Snuggle” which is set for release on October 6th 2009. Released through his own Demigodz Records label, Apathy has already kicked off the campaign with the single Shoot First which reminds fans why he’s one of the best. We’ve got the official tracklisting for Apathy – Wanna Snuggle below.

Apathy - Wanna Snuggle

Apathy - Wanna Snuggle

1. Hell’s Angel
2. Money Orientated f/Emilio Lopez
3. Gov’t Cheese
4. On and Off The Mic f/Blacastan
5. Back In L.A. f/Ryu and Veze Skante
6. Shoot First f/B-Real of Cypress Hill and Celph Titled
7. I’m A Demigod
8. True Love f/Phonte of Little Brother
9. Mind Ya Business f/Chip-Fu)
10. Thinkin’
11. This Is The Formula f/J-Live
12. Guys & Girls f/Blue Raspberry
13. Anyday f/King Magnetic
14. Candy f/Dose
15. Run, Run Away
16. No Sad Tomorrow f/Holly Brook and Mike Mass
17. Rhode Island f/Emilio Lopez
18. What Goes Up
19. Hard Times On Planet Earth
20. Slave f/Motive
21. Victim f/Holly Brook

Please follow and like us:

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Upcoming Releases

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (0)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.