Swollen Members – Armed to the Teeth – Artwork x Tracklisting [Upcoming Releases]

• September 27, 2009

As previously reported, Swollen Members are releasing their brand new studio album “Armed to the Teeth”, which has a release date of 27th October 2009. We promised updates, so here is the artwork and tracklisting for the Swollen Members’ Armed to the Teeth album.

Swollen Members - Armed to the Teeth

Swollen Members - Armed to the Teeth

1. Reclaim The Throne
2. Porn Star
3. Kyla
4. Red Dragon
5. Bollywood Chick
6. Meltdown
7. My Life
8. Bang Bang
9. Here We Come
10. Warrior
11. Certified Dope
12. Funeral March
13. Flyest
14. Lonely One
15. Cross Fire f/Talib Kweli
16. Concerto
17. Dumb f/Everlast and Slaine of La Coka Nostra
18. Real P.I. f/Glasses Malone

Please follow and like us:

Tags: , , , ,

Category: News

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.