Duck Down Records – Download The Right Thing [Free Download]

• October 7, 2009 • Comments (4)

This past year Duck Down Records has remained active with a onslaught of quality releases from a growing roster of artists. Rather than force fans to scour the Internet looking for low quality MP3s on our product, we have taken it upon ourselves to provide you with a collection of music from various MCs on Duck Down through the DOWNLOAD THE RIGHT THING sampler mix cd. Hear music from KRS-ONE & BUCKSHOT, Sean Price, Kidz In The Hall, Blue Scholars, DJ Revolution, Heltah Skeltah, Random Axe (comprised of Sean Price, Guilty Simpson and Black Milk), B-Real of Cypress Hill, Skyzoo, Team Facelift, Naledge, Smif N Wessun, Marco Polo & Torae, Ruste Juxx, General Steele and Boot Camp Clik. You can download the “Download The Right Thing” mix CD from the link below, along with viewing the artwork and tracklisting too.

”]Duck Down Records - Download The Right Thing [Free Download]Duck Down Sampler Track Listing:

1. Go Around – Marco Polo ft. Buckshot
2. Start The Revolution – DJ Revolution ft. Boot Camp Clik
3. RuckDown – Sean Price
4. Interlude – Buckshot
5. Survival Skills – KRS-ONE & Buckshot ft. DJ Revolution
6. D.I.R.T. – Heltah Skeltah
7. Monster Babies – Random Axe
8. 6 Minutes – B Real
9. FreshFest – Skyzoo ft. Wale
10. Mixed Emotions – Team Facelift
11. Interlude – Kidz In The Hall
12. Back On The Map – Skyzoo ft. Maino
13. HI-808 – Blue Scholars
14. StarStruck – Naledge
15. Coo? – Blue Scholars
16. The Beautiful Decay – Skyzoo
17. New Love – Tek of Smif N Wessun
18. Smoke – Marco Polo & Torae ft. Rock & Lil Fame
19. Get Mines – Oh No ft. Buckshot
20. Interlude – Buckshot
21. Robot  – KRS-ONE & Buckshot
22. Duck Down – Ruste Juxx
23. Critically Acclaimed – Statik Selecktah ft. Lil Fame, Saigon & Sean Price
24. Get It Done – Skyzoo & Torae ft. DJ Premier
25. The Matrix – Black Milk ft. Pharoahe Monch & Sean Price
26. Hold Up – Marco Polo & Torae ft. Masta Ace & Sean Price
27. Interlude – Naledge of Kidz In The Hall
28. No Love – Team Facelift
29. Toast To Bucktown – General Steele ft. Buckshot
30. Flickin – Kidz In The Hall
31. Duck Down (Bonus Track) – Sean Price ft. Torae & Skyzoo

Be Sociable, Share!

Tags: , , ,

Category: Free Downloads

Comments (4)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Ryan Maxwell says:

    It looks like an awesome tape. I’m going to download and listen as we speak. Skyzoo / Wale / Kidz In The Hall / Torae all very good upcoming artists.

  2. […] that was literally groundbreaking upon the respective years it was released. News surfaced that Sean Price is now releasing a new Mix CD called “Kimbo Price”. Sean Price is set to pin-point […]

  3. […] however we heard news that the new album “Land Of Make Believe” has been pushed back by Kidz In The Hall. Jukebox is the second official single from the album, but it will also be featured on the Kidz In […]

  4. […] Juxx as the rapper. The name of the record is “The eXXecution” and will be released on Duck Down Records on March 23rd 2010. Fans of both Marco Polo and Ruste Juxx should be highly excited, as featured […]

Go Ahead, Speak Your Mind

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.