Freeway x Jake One – The Stimulus Package [Upcoming Releases]

• January 29, 2010 • Comments (3)

I’ve been lucky enough to receive the live stream for the new Freeway and Jake One album called “The Stimulus Package”. Featuring some of the best Hip-Hop artists to grace a microphone in the last decade including Beanie Sigel, Bun B and Raekwon, The Stimulus Packages offers to be another excellent Rhymesayers release, and perhaps one of the best of 2010. Since Freeway‘s arrival on the Rhymesayers imprint in 2009, a re-energised character has emerged from the background, and fans are praying that Freeway finally delivers an album that meets his debut Philadelphia Freeway. You can view the official artwork and tracklisting for Freeway x Jake One – The Stimulus Package below.

Freeway x Jake One - The Stimulus Package
Freeway x Jake One – The Stimulus Package

1. Stimulus Intro (feat. Beanie Sigel)

2. Throw Your Hands Up
3. One Foot In
4. She Makes Me Feel Alright
5. Never Gonna Change
6. One Thing (feat. Raekwon)
7. Know What I Mean
8. The Product
9. Microphone Killa (feat. Young Chris)
10. Follow My Moves (feat. Birdman)
11. Sho’ Nuff (feat. Bun B)
12. Freekin’ The Beat (feat. Latoiya Williams)
13. Money (feat. Omilio Sparks & Mr. Porter)
14. Free People
15. Stimulus Outro

Be Sociable, Share!

Tags: , ,

Category: Upcoming Releases

Comments (3)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Ryan Maxwell says:

    Another great collaborative album. I’ve got a guest blog coming about the collaborations and how they can potentially save Hip-Hop in 2010.

  2. Meth says:

    i was geeked about free being on Rhymesayers should be good

  3. […] up to the release of “The Stimulus Package” Jake One and Freeway join the team at Good*Fella Radio for a great interview and feature. […]

Go Ahead, Speak Your Mind

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.