Atmosphere Album The Family Sign Artwork and Track Listing [Upcoming Releases]

• February 12, 2011

Atmosphere - The Family Sign

Atmosphere - The Family Sign

Earlier this week I posted the the news that Atmosphere were preparing the release of their next studio album “The Family Sign”. Hip-Hop Kings can now reveal the official artwork and tracklisting for Atmosphere‘s sixth full length album. To no surprise there are no guest features on the fourteen-track album, which appears to feature all brand new music from Atmosphere. The official release date for “The Family Sign” is April 12th 2011, and pre-orders will no doubt be taken soon from the official Fifth Element website. You can view the artwork (above) and track listing (below) for Atmosphere – The Family Sign below.

1) My Key
2) The Last to Say
3) Became
4) Just For Show
5) She’s Enough
6) Bad Bad Daddy
7) Millenium Dodo
8) Who I’ll Never Be
9) I Don’t Need Brighter Days
10) Ain’t Nobody
11) Your Name Here
12) If You Can Save Me Now
13) Something So
14) My Notes

Please follow and like us:

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Upcoming Releases

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (3)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.