Wu-Tang Clan Announce New Album “Legendary Weapons” Track Listing [Upcoming Releases]

• June 8, 2011
Wu Tang Clan - Legendary Weapons

Wu Tang Clan - Legendary Weapons

The legendary Hip-Hop group “Wu-Tang Clan” have announced the final tracklisting for their forthcoming album “Legendary Weapons” which will be released on July 26th via E1 Records. The fourteen track album features the likes of AZ, M.O.P, Sean Price and Termanology amongst others, and is anticipated to contain a “throwback sound” which originally inspired the Wu-Tang Clan over two decades ago. You can view the artwork and tracklisting for Wu-Tang Clan – Legendart Weapons here.

1. Start the Show (feat. Raekwon and RZA)
2. Laced Cheeba (feat. Ghostface, Sean Price and Trife Diesel)
3. Diesel Fluid (feat. Method Man, Trife Diesel and Cappadonna)
4. Played By The Game
5. The Black Diamonds (feat. Ghostface, Roc Marciano and Killa Sin)
6. Legendary Weapons (Ghostface, AZ and M.O.P.)
7. Never Feel This Pain (feat. Inspectah Deck, U-God and Tre Williams)
8. Angels Got Wings
9. Drunk Tongue (feat. Killa Sin)
10. 225 Rounds (feat. U-God, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth and RZA)
11. Meteor Hammer (feat. Ghostface, Action Bronson and Termanology)
12. Live Through Death
13. Only the Rugged Survive (feat. RZA)
14. Outro

Please follow and like us:

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Upcoming Releases

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (2,159)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.