Hip-Hop Kings Introduces DJ Heritage with Two Mixtapes [Free Download]

• November 17, 2011

DJ Illas and DJ Heritage - The Throwout Vol 8

DJ Illas and DJ Heritage - The Throwout Vol 8

DJ Heritage - Quid a Kid

DJ Heritage - Quid a Kid

DJ Heritage and DJ Illas – The Throwout Vol 8 | http://bit.ly/sJWoSX

DJ Heritage – Quid A Kid | http://bit.ly/w4p4ry

Huddersfield’s Paul “DJ Heritage” Heraty makes his introduction on Hip-Hop Kings with two free mixtapes in the form of “Quid a Kid” and “The Throwout Volume 8” which also features DJ Illas. The theme of both mixtapes, and DJ Heritage is simple – REAL Hip-Hop, so looking at both projects we see local artists such as Jack Flash and Lunar C feature (Call It), ranging to the finest of the U.S Underground (Torae, Celph Titled) to the very high status rap star (The Game, Rick Ross). DJ Heritage continues to put mixtapes out to fans for free, so grab these and enjoy the music. You can view the artwork and download links for the two DJ Heritage mixtapes above.

Please follow and like us:

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Free Downloads

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (0)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.