Aesop Rock To Release “Skelethon” on Rhymesayers

• March 29, 2012 • Comments (1)

Aesop Rock - Skelethon

Aesop Rock - Skelethon

Infamous underground Hip-Hop producer Aesop Rock has announced today he will be releasing his sixth studio album “Skelethon” via Rhymesayers Entertainment. The release date of 10th July 2012 has been set, and I’m expecting a diverse, and aggressive marketing campaign ahead of the album from the Rhymesayers crew. Aesop Rock has made himself a legend in his own right, and has already revealed the tracklisting for the project too. You can view the official artwork and track listing for Aesop Rock – Skelethon here.

1. Leisureforce
2. ZZZ Top
3. Cycles To Gehenna
4. Zero Dark Thirty
5. Fryerstarter
6. Ruby ’81
7. Crows 1
8. Crows 2
9. Racing Stripes
10. 1,000 O’Clock
11. Homemade Mummy
12. Grace
13. Saturn Missiles
14. Tetra
15. Gopher Guts

Be Sociable, Share!

Tags: , , ,

Category: Upcoming Releases

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. […] all excited for the upcoming Aesop Rock album “Skelethon” which will be available to the world on July 10th 2012, and Aesop Rock has already leaked a single […]

Go Ahead, Speak Your Mind

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.