REKS Announces New Album Straight, No Chaser Tracklisting

• March 28, 2012

REKS Announces Tracklisting for Straight, No Chaser

REKS Announces Tracklisting for Straight, No Chaser

As I previously mentioned in the last REKS single for his leaked track “Chasin”, fans are to be treated with a brand new REKS album on 24th April 2012 called “Straight, No Chaser”. REKS has teamed up with the likes of Statik Selektah who has produced the entire album, and other guest appearances come from Action Bronson, Termanology and Slaine. You can view the official tracklisting for REKS new album “Straight, No Chaser” here.

1.) “Autographs”
2.) “Sit/Think/Drink”
3.) “Power Lines” f/Ea$y Money
4.) “Riggs & Murtaugh” f/Action Bronson
5.) “Such A Showoff” f/Kali, JFK & Termanology
6.) “Cancel That” f/Wais P The Pimp
7.) “Parenthood”
8.) “Break Ups” f/C Sharp!
9.) “Chasin”
10.) “Sins” f/Alias
11.) “Straight, No Chaser” f/Slaine
12.) “Lost In Translation”
13.) “Regrets”
14.) “730”

Please follow and like us:

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Upcoming Releases

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.