Jamieson – I Came I Saw Vol 3

• June 21, 2012

Jamieson - I Came I Saw Vol 3

Jamieson - I Came I Saw Vol 3


In his third and final installment of the “I Came I Saw” series, New York based Jamieson has released “I Came I Saw Vol.3”, with a full version available on iTunes and a free version also downloadable from the link listed above. Jamieson has always been a regular featured artist on Hip-Hop Kings, and describes I Came I Saw Vol. 3, “Of all three EPs I would have to say this volume is probably the best representation of me musically, and probably the best depiction of my journey thus far.” Fans are encouraged to download the full version off iTunes on the link listed above, but also have the option of downloading the free version HERE. You can view the artwork and download link to Jamieson – I Came I Saw Vol 3 here.

Please follow and like us:

Category: Uncategorized

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (2)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.