REKS – Rebelutionary Intro

• June 21, 2012

REKS - Rebelutionary

REKS - Rebelutionary

REKS – Straight, No Chaser DOWNLOAD Link

REKS will be releasing an upcoming project (yes, another!) on 24th July 2012 titled Rebelutionary, and to celebrate the news we have the intro from the project which was leaked today. REKS is still working off his latest offering “Straight, No Chaser” which was released in April and is still available for download from the link listed above. The Rebelutionary LP features guest appearances from Termanology and Koncept amongst others, and is another project for fans to get excited for. Look out for an exclusive REKS interview with Hip-Hop Kings in the forthcoming weeks, however in the meantime you can view the full track listing, and the REKS – Rebelutionary Intro on the youtube player below.

1.) “Intro”
2.) “Unlearn”
3.) “Hallelujah”
4.) “Bang Bang” f/ J NiCS
5.) “Shotgun” f/ Jon Connor & Venessa Renee
6.) “War Is A Racket” (Smedley Butler interlude)
7.) “Rebelutionary”
8.) “Ignorance is Bliss” f/ Termanology
9.) “Passports”
10.) “Avarice” (Interlude)
11.) “Avarice” f/ Knowledge Medina
12.) “The Jones’” f/ Krondon
13.) “The Edge” f/ Lucky Dice & Chi Knox
14.) “La Luna” f/ Sene & Koncept
15.) “Gepeto”
16.) “Obedient Workers”
17.) “Outro”
18.) “Shotgun” (Remix) f/ Ea$y Money & Boycott Blues
(****All tracks produced by Numonics)

Please follow and like us:

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Upcoming Releases

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.