Dazzle – Protostar Promo Video

• July 30, 2012 • Comments (2)

Dazzle - Protostar (Front)

Dazzle - Protostar (Front)

Dazzle - Protostar (Back)

Dazzle - Protostar (Back)

It has now been announced that Dazzle will be releasing his forthcoming mixtape “Protostar” on 12th August 2012, and we have a short promotional video ahead of the release. Dazzle previously released his mixtape “Unity” which featured a number of UK MC’s, and Protostar is the second official mixtape which will be made available as a free download. I am also lucky neough to have the official artwork (front and back) and track listing which can be viewed above, so look out for features with DThrills, Terrorsum and the Intro track with Random Impulse. You can watch the Dazzle – Protostar Promo Video on the youtube player below.

1. Intro ft Random Impulse
2. Here I Am (Freestyle)
3. Anywhere
4. Heartbreak (Freestyle)
5. This is our Town
6. Struggle (Skit)
7. My Life
8. Get Up Again ft Ruth and Stubborn
9. Females (Skit)
10. Southside
11. Lovers and Friends ft RoRo
12. Phonecall (Skit)
13. Close My Eyes
14. Back Again (Freestyle)
15. Keep On ft Terrorsum
16. Live Your Life ft Doc4
17. Bars Galore ft Terrorsum, Stubborn and DThrills
18. Rebel (Freestyle)


19. Hip-Hop ft Ras Roots and Napolian
20. Over and Over ft Cameron (Jenna) Jay
21. Don’t Let Go

Be Sociable, Share!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Videos

Comments (2)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. […] U.K Hip-Hop artist Dazzle speaks with Hip-Hop Kings owner Ryan Maxwell for an exclusive interview before the release of his […]

  2. […] of the most highly anticipated mixtapes of the year has dropped from U.K Hip-Hop artist Dazzle, for his latest project titled “Protostar”. I regularly feature Dazzle on Hip-Hop […]

Go Ahead, Speak Your Mind

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.