Skyzoo Announces New Album “A Dream Deferred” Artwork and Track Listing

• August 29, 2012
Skyzoo - A Dream Deferred

Skyzoo – A Dream Deferred

Duck Down Records artist Skyzoo has a massive following on Hip-Hop Kings, so I’m pleased to announce that the new album “A Dream Deferred” will be released on October 2nd 2012 through The Faculty / Duck Down Music. We also have the confirmed artwork and track listing for the album, which features names such as Talib Kweli, Freeway and Jill Scott amongst others. Production on “A Dream Deferred” is handled by 9th Wonder, Illmind along others, and Black Milk worked behind the boards on “Steel’s Apartment”. You can view the artwork to Skyzoo‘s “A Dream Deferred” and the full track listing including production credits below.

1. Dreams In A Basement featuring Jill Scott (produced by !llmind)
2. Jansport Strings (One Time for Chi-Ali) (produced by 9th Wonder)
3. Pockets Full feat. Freeway (produced by !llmind)
4. Give It Up feat. DJ Prince (produced by !llmind)
5. Glass Ceilings (produced by !llmind)
6. Range Rover Rhythm (produced by Jahlil Beats)
7. The Knowing feat. Jessy Wilson (produced by Eric G)
8. Drew & Derwin feat. Raheem Devaughn (produced by Focus)
9. Realization feat. Jared Evan (produced by DJ Khalil)
10. The Rage of Roemello (produced by DJ Khalil)
11. How to Make it Through Hysteria (produced by Best Kept Secret)
12. Steel’s Apartment (produced by Black Milk)
13. Spike Lee Was My Hero feat. Talib Kweli (produced by Tall Black Guy)
14. The Cost of Sleep (produced by Tall Black Guy)

Please follow and like us:

Tags: ,

Category: Upcoming Releases

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.