Lunar C – Sewer Side Sex

• September 22, 2012
Lunar C - Sewer Side Sex

Lunar C – Sewer Side Sex

Download |

The highly anticipated mixtape of West Yorkshire Hip-Hop artist Lunar C has finally been released, and is available to fans as a free download (link above). Released through Sinoptic Music, Lunar C has teamed up with Fly Tippa label mates Minas, Wydeboi  and Chief Wigz, along with ExP, Jack Flash, JME and Dot Rotten who contribute perfectly to the twelve track mixtape. Hip-Hop Kings have already posted the “Obstacles” track (prod Pete Cannon) and a series of WY Cyphers which Lunar C features in weekly. You can view the official artwork, and track listing for Lunar C – Sewer Side Sex here, along with the Lunar C Freestyle and Interview for Hip-Hop Kings below.

1. SSS (lispy intro)
2. Stomping Ground (YONABOUT?)
3. WY Kings ft Jack flash Wydeboi and ExP
4. Pass it round ft Chief Wigz
5. WY Freestyle
6. Obstacles ft Dot Rotten
7. Jesus Swag
8. Reality check
9. Radio 1 Freestyle (explicit)
10. BOZO ft Minas
11. Doo Lally ft JME
12. I must do that ft Chief Wigz

Please follow and like us:

Tags: , , ,

Category: Free Downloads

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.