Audible Doctor To Release Large Professor-produced album Doctorin

• October 4, 2012 • Comments (3)
Audible Doctor - Doctorin

Audible Doctor – Doctorin

iTunes Pre-Order Link!

On 30th October 2012, Brown Bag AllStars member Audible Doctor will be releasing a brand new instrumental album titled “Doctorin”, which the legendary Large Professor has executively produced. Doctorin will feature twelve brand new instrumentals which have been produced by Audible Doctor, and is now available to pre-order from iTunes on the link listed above. You can view the official artwork, and track listing to Audible Doctor – Doctorin here.

1. What I Need
2. Say Yeah
3. Lunchroom Table Top
4. Queen’s Lament
5. Messin’ My Mind
6. Doing This
7. One for Pro
8. Distorted Reality
9. The King’s Travels
10. Warm Pavement
11. Two the Chambers
12. The Departed

Be Sociable, Share!

Tags: , ,

Category: News

Comments (3)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. […] Hip-Hop Kings fans are aware, the Large Professor has teamed up with Audible Doctor as executive producer for a brand new album titled “Doctorin” on 30th October 2012. At […]

  2. […] always pay attention to new music from Audible Doctor, and no difference here with the latest offering which is a remix of REKS‘ single “Bang […]

  3. […] fans to another free download, Brown Bag AllStars member Audible Doctor returns once again with a brand new E.P titled “And I Love Her”. The five-track record […]

Go Ahead, Speak Your Mind

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.