Tragedy Tha Beast – I Dont Think They Ready

• November 20, 2012
Tragedy Tha Beast - Back on Bullshit

Tragedy Tha Beast – Back on Bullshit

Back on Bullshit Listening Session |

As Hip-Hop Kings previously reported, Chicago based Tragedy Tha Beast will be releasing his upcoming record “Back on Bullshit” on 26th November 2012, and here is the third leak from the project titled “I Don’t Think They Ready”. Last week I posted the news that on Friday 23rd November, fans were invited to a special listening party which can be viewed on the link above, and the second official leak titled “Forever Yours” was posted and received a great response. Make sure you’re ready to download Tragedy Tha Beast’s “Back on Bullshit” by checking back to Hip-Hop Kings next week, however you can watch Tragedy Tha Beast – I Don’t Think They Ready on the youtube player below.

Please follow and like us:

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Videos

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.