Shotty Horroh – Xombie Xoo

• September 3, 2013

Shotty Horroh – Xombie Xoo

Download | Bandcamp

Previous | Shotty Horroh Freestyle with HHK

Manchester-based MC Shotty Horroh has released his new album Xombie Xoo which is available to download from the link above from today. Shotty Horroh has teamed up with the likes of JME and Tyler Daley along with Mosh Team members D’Lyfa Reilly, Illatant and Briggz. You can view the official artwork, download link, and track listing for Shotty Horroh – Xombie Xoo here.

1. Flesh Eating Dead Walking
2. Give A Ohh
3. Whats The Hurry Ft. JME & Tyler Daley
4. My Old Stereo
5. No Need To Talk
6. FYM Ft. Illatant & Black Josh
7. Buckle Up Featuring. Briggz
8. They Don’t Understand Ft. Flexplict & Tyler Daley
9. 1 UP Ft. Illatant & DRS
10. Seems Like
11. Séance Ft. D’Lyfa Reilly
12. SABOD Ft. Wordz
13. One With Ya
14. Spaced Up

Please follow and like us:

Tags: ,

Category: News

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.