DJ Heritage – Quid A Kid Vol.3

• October 28, 2013 • Comments (180)

DJ Heritage - Quid A Kid Vol. 3

Download | DJ Heritage – Quid A Kid Vol.3 

Previous | DJ Heritage – Quid a Kid Vol.1 and 2

After making his debut on HHK just under two years go, DJ Heritage presents his latest mixtape “Quid A Kid Vol.3″ which is available for free through the official bandcamp page (listed above). DJ Heritage presents brand new music from his favourite UK and US Hip-Hop artists including Wiz Khalifa, ASAP Rocky, Action Bronson, J Cole, Lunar C, Mic Righteous and plenty more. You can view the official artwork and download link for DJ Heritage – Quid A Kid Vol.3 Mixtape here.

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Free Downloads

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (180)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. But yes, we need to set a limit for net surfing or use otherwise it would quickly change into a illness.Thanks for sharing.

    Check out my blog post; casino online freespins (

  2. This license to operate an online casino på nätet sverige ( is set in compliance with
    the strict regulations administered by the Gaming Authority.

  3. An thrilling style is crucial and there are a quantity of
    on the internet casino slots with wonderful types and designs.

    My site: bästa casinot online

  4. The game played in an on the web gaming or gambling websites (as it is also identified) in United Kingdom is known as UK bingo or UK casino.

    my web page … internet casino business for sale

  5. There is a huge collection of articles on casino
    med free spins ( game rules and
    technique on the World wide web.

  6. Even if you are using on the internet slots you need to know that luck
    plays an important part.

    Feel free to surf to my blog … bästa bonus casino

  7. Cash-outs – Receiving your funds out of a casino site is
    even much more essential than getting it in there in the first place.

    Here is my homepage free spins betway

  8. Never forget to discover out the gaming software program as it will
    assure you much more engaging atmosphere.

    Feel free to visit my homepage; bästa online casinot;,

  9. There are absolutely cost-free games and a lot of solutions as additional attraction at web casinos.

    Check out my web-site :: top online casino

  10. Earnest says:

    This license to operate an online casino bonus (Earnest) casino is
    set in compliance with the strict regulations administered by the Gaming Authority.

  11. When in awhile casinos bring up to date their specific collection of
    pokies and slot machines games with some brand-new improvements.

    Also visit my web-site :: internet Gambling

  12. Shirley says:

    This depends on whether or not it is for yourself, a kid or helping one more adult cope with
    the adverse effects of being as well drawn to the web.

    Stop by my site casino bonusar – Shirley

  13. Tony horton developed quite well-liked in the gambling establishments they knew it could be just like huge well-known on the net.

    My homepage; gratis casino bonus utan insättning

  14. What are the results On the internet Casino is your neurons drop
    his or her thick groups of on the web connectivity which retain those memories alive.

    Feel free to surf to my web site: free spins betsson

  15. Felica says:

    With a download slot game you will have to join up with a casino system (Felica) and play
    the slot game in their plan at their casino.

  16. spel online says:

    In common circumstances, these on-line reviews supply the newcomers with a great guidance telling the minute facts about casinos.

    My blog: spel online

  17. Rookie blackjack players are advised to make great use of these totally free world wide web casino video games along with enhance their
    black-jack expertise.

    Feel free to visit my web blog :: bästa online casinot –

  18. Rookie blackjack players are advised to make excellent use of those totally free world wide web casino video games along with increase their black-jack

    Also visit my blog top 10 online casinos

  19. So long as you have your laptop with you, you can play gratis casino spel online ( wherever you are.

  20. Integrated are the latest bonus offers obtainable at each online casino roulette house that is featured on the site.

  21. If you are looking for some online casino netent [] tips, why notthe roulette , blackjack , video poker and slots tips and attempt
    them out for oneself.

  22. Games are primarily represented in the browser
    plugins Macromedia Flash , Macromedia Shockwave , or Java and call
    for browser support for these plugins.

    My web site: 100 free spins expekt

  23. But if you make a decision to play at an cost-free casino then unquestionably that this
    is something about which you do not have to be concerned.

    Here is my web-site top online casinos

  24. Think about it: you are going to be capable to participate in and
    practice, increasing the speed, very excellent gambling behavior, numbers training and also hardwearing.

    Feel free to surf to my homepage – casino online gratis bonus

  25. We also list a couple of online bonuses and jackpots for these who are registering
    for the first time at the chosen United Kingdom casino.

    my homepage spela spel –,

  26. Version 3 qui est maintenant a une nouvelle fonctionnalité appelée rhume des
    foins jour conseils.

  27. Les robots patissiers sont generalement dotes -ci
    peut varier selon les modeles et les marques.

  28. Right away I am ready to do my breakfast, after having my breakfast coming over again to
    read other news.

  29. If your patch isn’t actual leather (like in the event it
    has a cloth or even plastic feel to it) then the product
    is known as a phony. From the fabric of the made use of pjs
    to the design, several remain in good shape. Kriss Bergethon is a writer
    and solar expert from Colorado.

    my website ::

  30. Without any apparel experience or knowledge,but with dogged determination, she
    has claimed this gap in the market. Shoppers can also
    purchase a selection of this organic clothing for kids at their online storefront.
    Whatever the size of your trading party, everything should be

    Look into my page:

Go Ahead, Speak Your Mind

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.