Esoteric and Stu Bangas – Machete Mode Tracklisting and Artwork

• October 4, 2013

Following the release of “CZARFACE” (7L + Esoteric and Inspectah Deck), Esoteric has announced he’ll be teaming with Stu Bangas for their forthcoming album “Machete Mode”. The release date is November 26th via Man Bites Dog Records. Guest collaborations include Vinnie Paz, Joell Ortiz, Apathy, Celph Titled and Ill Bill among others. You can view the Esoteric and Stu Bangas – Machete Mode Tracklisting and Artwork here.

1. I Attack
2. Repercussions ft. Ill Bill
3. Rafters
4. The Danger ft. Celph Titled, Apathy, & Vinnie Paz
5. Never Be
6. Ease Up ft. Planetary, Reef The Lost Cauze, & Blacastan
7. Wonder Why
8. Save Ya Breath ft. Joell Ortiz & Hindsyte
9. State of War ft. Celph Titled
10. Steel Chairs
11. Bounty Hunters ft. Madchild of Swollen Members
12. Blood on the Flowers ft. Spit Gemz
13. S.T.M.F.
14. Pharaoh Status (Bonus Cut)


Tags: , ,

Category: News

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. 218084 78096Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read? 449408