J57 – Wax Aesthetic

• January 28, 2014

J57 - Wax Aesthetic

DOWNLOAD | J57 – Wax Aesthetic E.P

PREVIOUS | J57 ft Denmark Vessey and Tenacity – Detlany

Brown Bag Allstars member J57 has now released his highly anticipated E.P “Wax Aesthetic” which is available to download from the link above. We’ve seen a number of leaked singles prior to Wax Aesthetic being publicly available including the tracks “Been a Long Time” ft ATR and “Detlany” with Denmark Vessey and Tenacity. The aforementioned artists feature on the E.P along with the likes of Johaz, Co$$, Akie Bermiss, Mike Maven, F.Virtue and new Brown Bag Allstars member Katiah. Fans are encouraged to check the HHK archives for previous J57 work. However, you can view the official artwork, download link, and track listing for J57 – Wax Aesthetic here.

01. Been A Long Time feat. ATR (Prod. by Exile)
02. DETLANY feat. Denmark Vessey & Tenacity (Prod. by PJ Katz)
03. Helmut Lang feat. F.Virtue, Mike Maven, Katiah, Akie Bermiss (Prod. by Wally Sean)
04. Element 4 President feat. Co$$, Johaz, Choosey (Prod. by DeeJay Element)
05. Everybody’s Gotta Live (Prod. by J57)

Please follow and like us:


Category: Free Downloads

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (0)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.