Young Planet – New Fast Automatic

• February 11, 2014 • Comments (0)

Young Planet - New Fast Automatic

DOWNLOAD | Young Planet – New Fast Automatic

PREVIOUS | Young Planet – Thought Police

We’ve heard a couple of singles this year, and now the time has come for fans to enjoy the new project from Young Planet titled “New Fast Automatic”. Cidida (MC) and Eibol (producer) have released the eleven-track project as a free download, and contains the tracks Resurrect on Jupiter and Thought Police which were leaked earlier this year. You can view the official artwork, track listing and download link for Young Planet – New Fast Automatic here.

1. Thought Police
2. Bad Data
3. Resurrect on Jupiter
4. Night Life
5. Aww Man
6. Baptized
7. Hallelujah
8. Blood Flow
9. Here We Are
10. A Day Older
11. Cavalier

Be Sociable, Share!


Category: Free Downloads, News

Comments (0)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Go Ahead, Speak Your Mind

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.