Atmosphere Present New Single “Bitter” and Upcoming Album “Southsiders”

• March 4, 2014


PRE-ORDER | Atmosphere – Southsiders

PREVIOUS | Atmosphere – Bob Seger

The title says it all. It’s a good day when news from the Rhymesayers camp reaches us that Slug and Ant (also known as Atmosphere) will be releasing their eighth studio album “Southsiders”, and also present the first single from the album titled Bitter. Fans are able to pre-order the album from the links listed above, and also view the official track listing for Southsiders which is listed below. Look out for plenty of innovative promotion ahead of the Southsiders release. However, you can listen to Atmosphere – Bitter on the soundcloud player below.

1. Camera Thief
2. Arthur’s Song
3. The World Might Not Live Through The Night
4. Star Shaped Heart
5. I Love You Like A Brother
6. Southsiders
7. Bitter
8. Mrs. Interpret
9. Fortunate
10. Kanye West
11. We Ain’t Gonna Die Today
12. My Lady Got Two Men
13. Flicker
14. January On Lake Street
15. Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now



Category: Music, News, Upcoming Releases

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (9)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Mornin ! I had subscribed your website for interesting content, I am also going to start a blog on health product vigrx plus , you can also get some unique content for me on cheap vigrx plus. Ciao!

  2. how to connect all the components together.Assuming there are 20,000 cars in Edmonds. the Council
    Billige Toms Sko

  3. file legislation that would seek to withdraw the state from Common Core, state Rep. Cameron Henry, R
    Jordan 11 Low

  4. Low 11s says:

    of another solid scrum, popped to the scrum half who accelerated past the first line of defence
    Low 11s

  5. chanel bags says:

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing problems with your site. It appears like some of the text on your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This could be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Thanks

  6. toms sko says:

    oppress the poor and needy and mistreat the alien, denying them justice.”It is true this country has

  7. house and represent you in your lawsuit because that is cheaper than your mortgage payments”. They

  8. Nike and Adidas are more common and tochemical p level gives out that are knew for sporting activity objects.

  9. toms sko says:

    construction of the Alexandra Connector Road would protect the City’s taxpayers.