English Frank – Frankenstein

• March 24, 2014

English Frank - Frankenstein

DOWNLOAD | English Frank – Frankenstein

Rapper and actor English Frank has released his new album “Frankenstein” which can be downloaded from the link above. After continually releasing new music, and starring in various movies (Offender, and the upcoming Brash Young Turks and What’s the Score) English Frank has cemented himself as one of the most recognised and credible independent MC’s in the country. Hip-Hop Kings caught up with English Frank previously following his role in offender which you can watch on the YouTube player below. You can view the official artwork, track listing and download link for English Frank – Frankenstein here.

1. Defining Moment ft Aydoe Soul
2. Numbers ft Logic and Margz
3. Dance With The Devil
4. Any Genre
5. 150 Names
6. Goodbye ft Mic Righteous
7. Pain ft Big Narstie
8. Lamina
9. Frankenstein
10. Outlaw ft Don Jaga
11. FTP
12. Ready Or Not
13. Amnesia
14. The Call
15. 100 Bars Of Truth

Please follow and like us:

Category: Uncategorized

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (0)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.