Sage Francis Announces New Album Copper Gone

• April 28, 2014

Sage Francis – Copper Gone

Following a brief break from music, Sage Francis returns with news of his upcoming album “Copper Gone” which will be available later this year. Furthermore, Sage Francis has ended his relationship with Epitaph Records and will be putting Copper Gone out on Scroobius Pip’s imprint “Speech Development”. Guest producers on Copper Gone include Sage Francis affiliates Buck 65, Alias, Cecil Otter and Reanimator among others. Look out for plenty of promotional material pre-Copper Gone release, and you can view the official artwork and track listingfor Sage Francis – Copper Gone here.

1 – PRESSURE COOKER (music by Cecil Otter.)
2 – GRACE (music by ALXNDRBRWN)
3 – ID THIEVES (music by James Hancock & Poindexter)
4 – CHEAT CODE (music by Reanimator)
5 – DEAD MAN’S FLOAT (music by Cecil Otter)
6 – OVER UNDER (music by Le Parasite)
7 – MAKE EM PURR (music by Buck 65)
8 – VONNEGUT BUSY (music by Prolyphic)
9 – THANK YOU (music by Anders Parker)
10 – THE SET UP (music by Alias.)
11 – THE PLACE SHE FEARED MOST (music by Reanimator)
12 – ONCE UPON A BLUE MOON (music by Dub Sonata)
13 – SAY UNCLE (music by John Ash)
14 – MAINT REQD (music by Kurtis SP)

Please follow and like us:

Tags: ,

Category: Exclusive, News, Upcoming Releases

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.