Visual – Supreme Science Artwork and Tracklisting

• June 20, 2014 • Comments (0)

Visual - Supreme Science

PREVIOUS | Visual – Watch What the Devil Gets | Visual – You (Video) 

As Hip-Hop Kings readers are aware, Visual is preparing to release his new project “Supreme Science” and I can now reveal the official artwork and confirmed track listing. We’ve already heard previous tracks such as “Watch What the Devil Gets”  and “You” in the last couple of months, and we’re expecting plenty of more promotion ahead of the album. You can listen to the previous music on the links listed above and look out for a Visual and Hip-Hop Kings exclusive coming very soon. The Supreme Science E.P drops on the 29th of July via Community Service Records, and all tracks from the E.P have been produced by Loose Cannon. You can view the official artwork and tracklisting for Visual – Supreme Science here.

1. Intro
2. Supreme Science
3. The dream is free feat. MC Juice
4. YOU
5. Watch what the devil gets
6. Separate
7. Thyself
8. Greatness
9. F@#$ a party (Bonus track)

Be Sociable, Share!


Category: News, Upcoming Releases

Comments (0)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Go Ahead, Speak Your Mind

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.