Ricko ft Guilty Simpson – Work Ethic

• September 5, 2016
ricko - the slick rick LP

ricko – the slick rick LP

I always love hearing cross-Atlantic collaborations, so here is the new track from Ricko ft Guilty Simpson – Work Ethic.

The smooth Hip-Hop track is a perfect fit for the content of the track. Speaking on having an incredible work ethic is something we hear a lot about, but artists do need to unwind and both Ricko and Guilty Simpson speak about their downtime. The E-Ville Media Group are responsible for the visuals, along with Quason Matthews for the editing. The track has been uploaded to the CRMG Records YouTube page and the single is taken from The Slick Rick LP which is available to pre-order from this iTunes link.

I have posted the official artwork and track listing to Ricko – The Slick Rick LP below. You can also listen to Ricko ft Guilty Simpson – Work Ethic here.

1 The Intro
2 Opportunity (feat. Emmavie)
3 Headstrong
4 P.I.M.P. Skit
5 P.I.M.P.
6 Phoenix (feat. Emmavie)
7 Dream
8 Keep Going (feat. Emmavie)
9 Work Ethic (feat. Guilty Simpson)
10 Mama (feat. Emmavie)
11 Weed Skit
12 Mary Jane (feat. Aria Carlston)
13 Make Up To Break Up (feat. J. Lamotta Suzume)
14 God Saved Me (feat. J. Lamotta Suzume)
15 The Outro

Please follow and like us:

Tags: ,

Category: Videos

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (0)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.