ZotheJerk and Frost Gamble – Risk vs Reward ft Sadat X

• March 16, 2017
ZotheJerk and Frost Gamble - Black Beach

ZotheJerk and Frost Gamble – Black Beach

Detroit rapper ZotheJerk and Frost Gamble present their new single – Risk vs Reward featuring legendary artist Sadat X.

The single is available to download today and has been released on 22 Entertainment. Risk vs Reward is the first single taken from the upcoming album Black Beach. That’s the name of the collaborative effort from ZotheJerk and Frost Gamble. The album features guest appearances from Guilty Simpson, Tone Chop, KXNG Crooked and Sadat X among others. You can view the official artwork and track listing for Black Beach here. You can also listen to ZotheJerk and Frost Gamble – Risk vs Reward ft Sadat X on the soundcloud player below.

1 – Welcome To Black Beach
2 – America Made Me
3 – My Negus ft Guilty Simpson
4 – If ft Boldy James
5 – Drunk Roses ft Coko Buttaflie
6 – Blaxploitation ft Eveready & Young Bleed
7 – Loyal Victims ft Dustin Davie & Eveready
8 – Risk vs Reward ft Sadat-X
9 – Kill Everything Moving ft Tone Chop
10 – Mother Of My Child ft Dustin Davie
11 – Whispers In The Wind ft KXNG Crooked
12 – Etch A Sketch
13 – Keep Me Safe (co:produced by S.One)

Please follow and like us:

Tags: , ,

Category: Music

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (0)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.