Petrelli Brothers Ghost Diaries (Artwork and Tracklisting)

• May 9, 2017
Petrelli Brothers Ghost Diaries

Petrelli Brothers Ghost Diaries

We’re a little late on this one Kings and Queens, please accept my apologies. Here is the Petrelli Brothers Ghost Diaries album released on Boom Bap Professionals.

The album was released on the 15th April 2017 and is available to download from the Boom Bap Professionals Bandcamp page. The Petrelli Brothers Ghost Diaries album is 10 tracks long, and features guest appearances from the likes of Natrill, Double Deuce, Deeviant and Kritikal. For those new to Petrelli Brothers, Lego and Spee69 team up and go back to back on tracks over Lego production. DJ Leach has provided scratches for the record, with Lego also recording, mixing and mastering the record. The single Summer Rain warranted a video which I’ve posted below. You can also view the official artwork, download link and tracklisting for Petrelli Brothers – Ghost Diaries here.

DOWNLOAD | Petrelli Brothers – Ghost Diaries

1. Stuck in the Rush
2. Rorschache feat. Double Deuce
3. Summer Rain
4. Bang
5. 21st April (Skit)
6. Puddings in the Proof feat. Natrill
7. Haunted York feat. Double Deuce, Deeviant, Kiks & Kritikal
8. This Ain’t a Man’s World
9. No Chaser
10. Outro

Please follow and like us:


Category: Music, News

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (0)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.