Skillit New Album Skillit Loves You (Music)

• July 24, 2017
Skillit Loves You

Skillit Loves You

UK rapper and Wrestling guru Skillit, returns to Hip-Hop Kings with his brand new album titled Skillit Loves You. We’ve also got the iTunes download link.

DOWNLOAD | Skillit Loves You (iTunes)

Skillit Loves You is the second full length album from the UK Hip-Hop artist. Available through all major digital retailers (including iTunes, Spotify and Apple Music), we’ve got the iTunes link below. Please make sure you support Skillit and download the album today. The 14 track album features guest appearances from some familiar names including K-Nite, Pyro Barz, Loudmouth Melvin and Mentalist among others. 14 tracks of pure emotions and we’ve posted the full track listing below.

1. The Wall (prod. by Benjamin Harrison)
2. The Return (prod. by K-Nite)
3. Buss Your Head (prod. by Figure of Wax)
4. Men Seeking Women – ft. Henboss & Zopkio Almasty (prod. by Benjamin Harrison)
5. FED – ft. Zopkio Almasty (prod. by Zopkio Almasty)
6. The D – ft. Stormin & Zopkio Almasty (prod. by Zopkio Almasty)
7. Angelic Tones – ft. Pyro Barz & Mentalist (prod. by Loudmouth Melvin)
8. Tiger Tiger – ft. Louise Golbey (prod. by By Simon Jr)
9. I’ve Done You Wrong (prod. by K-Nite)
10. The Belt – ft. Loudmouth Melvin (prod. by Loudmouth Melvin)
11. OTA (The Coming) (prod. by Jaxx’n)
12. Sinking Deep (prod. by Zopkio Almasty)
13. Swipe Left (The Tinder Song) (prod. by Smasher)
14. Disclaimer (Bonus Outro) (prod. by K-Nite)

Please follow and like us:

Tags: ,

Category: Music

About the Author

View Author Profile

Comments (0)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

There are no comments yet. Why not be the first to speak your mind.

Comments are closed.